Skip to Content

Contact Information

 

To reach Criterium-Lalancette & Dudka please call us at: (802) 747-4535

or email us at info@criterium-l-d.com

Engineers:

  
 
Andrew Dudka, President/Owner
AndrewDudka@criterium-dudka.com
802-747-4535
 
Richard Lalancette, P.E., Founding President
Board Certified Building Inspection Engineer
RLalancette@criterium-l-d.com
802-747-4535
  
Michael J. Foster, Jr., P.E.
Board Certified Building Inspection Engineer
MFoster@criterium-l-d.com
802-747-4535
 
Vince Riva, P.E.
VRiva@criterium-l-d.com
802-747-4535
 
Christopher C. Benda, P.E.
CBenda@criterium-l-d.com
802-747-4535
 
Alan Mitchell, P.E.
AMitchell@criterium-l-d.com
802-747-4535
   

Technicians:

  
 
Ryan Cassidy
Environmental Technician
RCassidy@criterium-l-d.com
802-747-4535
  

Administrative Support:

  
 
Stephanie Senecal
Director of Operations
SSenecal@criterium-l-d.com
802-747-4535
 
Morgan Haynes
Operations Assistant
MHaynes@criterium-l-d.com
802-747-4535